Daily Random Flash Project – #2 – Pick

Whew. I had a day off from work yesterday, so no random flash. I did start thinking about the monthly short fiction project though. I got off easy. I may even finish it before Christmas.

One of the Sub-genre selections is “Cross-genre” so I decided to make a new rule. If one of my sub-genre picks ends up “Cross-Genre” then I have to reroll a 2nd genre, but still roll a total of two sub-genres. Make sense?

Here’s today’s ridiculousness, and yes “cross-genre” came up today:

Western/Suspense-Thiller, Creature Horror, Espionage, Literary

 

Leave a Reply

