The Office #2

WP_20130117_001 (1)

It is my intention to redecorate my office soon, likely this weekend, so that’s why I’ve been taking pictures.

This is my dry-erase board, which I never use to write stuff on. It’s convenient that it is magnetic.

Those frames are from Marvel comics, clockwise starting with the top left: Sub-Mariner and Daredevil, The Thing, Hulk, Iron Man, Thor, and Captain America. I started printing out frames that consisted only of BOOM! WHOOM! KABOOM! etc. Then I got lazy … and then there were too many comics to read and not enough time to GIMP.

There is an evil rabbit I drew. He’s standing on forbidden grass.

There’s Spidey and another Space Monkey.

There’s a dalek that I drew in an insurance meeting a couple of years back. Someone else drew the skeleton later (bastard).  The dalek is saying “You will be punished for the stupidity of others!!” And you will.

And then … well, if you don’t know who it is that you should be obeying, then I’m not at liberty to tell you without a sizable donation to his cause.  ; P

2 thoughts on “The Office #2

  1. I love these pics of where people work! Did you see my post? I also posted my working space this week and gave a nice shout out to you 🙂

    Nice Dalek by the way. I’m impressed…it’s very spot on.

Leave a Reply

