Now Getting It Ready For You

MagicChristian

Almost ready for you.

I guess it was a couple of weeks ago that I mentioned things were going to change. Since then, things HAVE changed. I have a new laptop that would rock a Cylon’s socks off … if Cylons had socks … which I guess they would if they’re the new ones … but maybe I’m talking about the older models.

It has taken me a good long while to get all my files transferred over, and even longer to get everything arranged like I want. I’m very particular about how my computer is organized and how certain information is accessible. I’m very close – don’t panic.

Things are still going to change.

Yes, I think it’s about time to step away from nothing but science fiction and tell you a little bit about who I am, what I believe, and where I’m going.

Now getting it ready for you.

Get it here.

Leave a Reply

